top of page

High Park School

Holiday List 2023 – 2024

 

Autumn 2023

Return Wednesday 6th September

Half-term 2023

Last day Thursday 19th October

Return Monday 30th October

 

Christmas 2023

Last day Friday 15th December

2024

Return Tuesday 2nd January

Half-term 2024

Last day Friday 9th February

Return Monday 19th February

Closed Friday 8th March - Training Day

 

Easter 2024

Last day Thursday 28th March

Return Monday 15th April

Closed Monday 6th May - May Bank Holiday

Half-term 2024

Last day Friday 24th May

Return Monday 3rd June

Closed Monday 17th June - Eid

Closed Tuesday 18th June - Eid

 

Summer 2024

Last day Thursday 25th July

 

The following days are denoted as staff training days:

Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Friday 20th October 2023 (DAP Training Day)

Friday 8th March 2024 (Training Day)

Parents Evenings will be on:

Thursday 9th November

Wednesday 6th March

Tuesday 11th June

 

High Park School

Holiday List 2024 – 2025

 

Autumn 2024

Return Tuesday 3rd September

Half-term 2024

Last day Friday 18th October

Return Monday 4th November

 

Christmas 2024

Last day Friday 20th December

2025

Return Monday 6th January

Half-term 2025

Last day Friday 14th February

Return Monday 24th February

Closed Monday 31st March - Eid

 

Easter 2025

Last day Friday 4th April

Return Tuesday 22nd April

Closed Monday 5th May - May Bank Holiday

Half-term 2025

Last day Friday 23rd May

Return Monday 2nd June

 

Summer 2025

Last day Friday 25th July

 

The following days are denoted as staff training days:

Monday 2nd September 2024

Monday 21st October 2024

Tuesday 22nd October 2024

Monday 31st March 2025

We will also be closed to pupils on either Tuesday 1st April OR Friday 25th July - we will let you know closer to the time.

Parents Evenings will be on:

Tuesday 8th November

Wednesday 23rd April

Monday 7th July

 

bottom of page