High Park School

Holiday List 2020 – 2021

 

Autumn 2020

Return Monday 7th September

Half-term 2020

Last day Thursday 22nd October

Return Monday 2nd November

 

Christmas 2020

Last day Friday 18th December

2021

Return Monday 4th January

 

Half-term 2021

Last day Friday 12th February

Return Monday 22nd February

Closed Friday 12th March Training Day

 

Easter 2021

Last day Friday 26th March

Return Monday 12th April

Closed Monday 3rd May May Bank Holiday

Closed Thursday 13th May Eid (subject to change)

 

Half-term 2021

Last day Friday 28th May

Return Monday 7th June

Closed Tuesday 20th July Eid (subject to change)

 

Summer 2021

Last day Friday 23rd July

 

Parents Evenings will be on: 

Thursday 12th November 4.30pm to 6.30pm

Wednesday 10th March 4.30pm to 6.30pm

Tuesday 15th June 4.30pm to 6.30pm

The following days are denoted as staff training days:

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020 (DAP Training Day)

Friday 12th March 2021 (ICAT Training Day)

 

High Park School,

Thorn Lane, Heaton, Bradford, BD9 6RY.
Tel: 01274 696740 / 614092
Email: office@highpark.org.uk

High Park School is an Academy within the Interaction and Communication Academy Trust (ICAT) www.icat.org.uk 
Registered Office: Castle Hill School, Newsome Road South, Newsome, Huddersfield HD4 6JL
Registered in England & Wales, Company No. 10221189