High Park School

Holiday List 2021 – 2022

 

Autumn 2021

Return Friday 3rd September

Half-term 2021

Last day Thursday 21st October

Return Monday 1st November

 

Christmas 2021

Last day Friday 17th December

2022

Return Tuesday 4th January

 

Half-term 2022

Last day Friday 18th February

Return Monday 28th February

Closed Friday 11th March Training Day

 

Easter 2022

Last day Friday 8th April

Return Monday 25th April

Closed Monday 2nd May - May Bank Holiday

Closed Tuesday 3rd May - Eid 

Closed Wednesday 4th May - Eid

 

Half-term 2022

Last day Friday 27th May

Return Monday 6th June

Closed Monday 11th July Eid (subject to change)

 

Summer 2022

Last day Friday 22rd July

 

The following days are denoted as staff training days:

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021 (DAP Training Day)

Friday 11th March 2022 (ICAT Training Day)

 

High Park School

Holiday List 2022 – 2023

 

Autumn 2022

Return Monday 5th September

Half-term 2022

Last day Thursday 20th October

Return Monday 31st October

 

Christmas 2022

Last day Friday 16th December

2023

Return Tuesday 3rd January

 

Half-term 2023

Last day Friday 10th February

Return Monday 20th February

Closed Friday 10th March - Training Day

 

Easter 2023

Last day Thursday 6th April

Return Monday 24th April

Closed Monday 1st May - May Bank Holiday

 

Half-term 2023

Last day Friday 26th May

Return Monday 5th June

Closed Wednesday 28th June - Eid

Closed Thursday 29th June - Eid

Closed Friday 30th June - Eid

 

Summer 2023

Last day Wednesday 26th July

 

The following days are denoted as staff training days:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022 (DAP Training Day)

Friday 10th March 2023 (ICAT Training Day)

Parents Evenings will be on:

Thursday 10th November

Wednesday 8th March

Tuesday 13th June