top of page

High Park School

Holiday List 2022 – 2023

 

Autumn 2022

Return Monday 5th September

Half-term 2022

Last day Thursday 20th October

Return Monday 31st October

 

Christmas 2022

Last day Friday 16th December

2023

Return Tuesday 3rd January

Half-term 2023

Last day Friday 10th February

Return Monday 20th February

Closed Friday 10th March - Training Day

 

Easter 2023

Last day Thursday 6th April

Return Monday 24th April

Closed Monday 1st May - May Bank Holiday

Closed Monday 8th May Coronation Day

 

Half-term 2023

Last day Friday 26th May

Return Monday 5th June

Closed Wednesday 28th June - Eid

Closed Thursday 29th June - Eid

Closed Friday 30th June - Eid

 

Summer 2023

Last day Wednesday 26th July

 

The following days are denoted as staff training days:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022 (DAP Training Day)

Friday 10th March 2023 (ICAT Training Day)

Parents Evenings will be on:

Thursday 10th November

Wednesday 8th March

Tuesday 13th June

 

High Park School

Holiday List 2023 – 2024

 

Autumn 2023

Return Wednesday 6th September

Half-term 2023

Last day Thursday 19th October

Return Monday 30th October

 

Christmas 2023

Last day Friday 15th December

2024

Return Tuesday 2nd January

Half-term 2024

Last day Friday 9th February

Return Monday 19th February

Closed Friday 8th March - Training Day

 

Easter 2024

Last day Thursday 28th March

Return Monday 15th April

Closed Monday 6th May - May Bank Holiday

Half-term 2024

Last day Friday 24th May

Return Monday 3rd June

Closed Wednesday 17th June - Eid

Closed Thursday 18th June - Eid

 

Summer 2024

Last day Thursday 25th July

 

The following days are denoted as staff training days:

Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Friday 20th October 2023 (DAP Training Day)

Friday 8th March 2024 (Training Day)

Parents Evenings will be on:

Thursday 9th November

Wednesday 6th March

Tuesday 11th June

 

bottom of page